Skip

Your ISH contacts

We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

Contact Event team

Stefan Seitz

Director ISH Brand Management

Stefan Seitz

Simone Dörr

Sales: Festhalle, Forum, Halls 3.1, 4.1, 5.0, 5.1

Simone Dörr

Birgül Demir

Sales: Halls 3.0, 4.0, 6.0, 6.1, AGORA

Birgül Demir

Vanessa Perner

Sales: Halls 9.0, 11.0, 12.0, 12.1, F11

Vanessa Perner

Andreas Kurth

Sales: Halls 8.0, 11.1, GAL 0, GAL 1

Andreas Kurth

Judith Späh

Sales: Halls 4.2, 9.1, 10.1

Judith Späh

Constanze Hetterling

Sales Assistance

Constanze Hetterling

Viktoria Garcia

Sales Assistance

Viktoria Garcia

Contact Media Package

Messe Frankfurt Medien und Service GmbH
Mediapackage.ish@messefrankfurt.com
+49 69 7575 5131

Contact for products and services

Whether it's about logistics, stand construction, your tickets or cleaning: Our service teams will be happy to answer any questions you may have about our products and services.

Our service teams will be happy to assist you if you have any questions:

Advertising | media.services@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-64 41
Catering | catering@accente.com | +49 69 7 56 02-22 41
Cleaning | cleaning@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-69 11
Compressed air + natural gas | compressedair@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-66 78
Customer Care | customer.care@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-30 24
Customer Service | customerservice@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-54 08
Digital Extension | support-digital@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-10 10
Electricity | electricity@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-66 70
Hostess | office@dkts.de | +49 61 01 99 56 198
Interpreter | info@bbklanguages.com | +49 72 74 70 27 70
Logistics | logistics@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-60 75
Media Package Manager (MPM) | mpm@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-51 31
Security | standguard@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-63 42
Shop for Exhibitor Services | serviceshop@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-29 99
Suspensions | suspensions@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-68 99
Stand construction + stand equipment (Fairconstruction) | fairconstruction@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-66 66
Stand construction approval + Te. Event Management | standapproval@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-59 04
Telecommunication | telecommunication@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-711 73
Ticket Services for Exhibitors | etickets@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-51 51
Traffic | traffic@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-66 00
Waste | waste@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-69 11
Water | water@messefrankfurt.com | +49 69 75 75-66 78

Download contact details for all service teams as a PDF.

Hall inspectors can be reached on the following numbers:

CMF | +49 69 75 75-30 90
Festhalle | +49 69 75 75-63 36
Forum | +49 69 75 75-54 39
Torhaus |  +49 69 75 75-69 84
Hall 1 | +49 69 75 75-63 01
Hall 3 | +49 69 75 75-63 03
Hall 4 |  +49 69 75 75-63 04
Hall 5 | +49 69 75 75-63 05
Hall 6 | +49 69 75 75-63 06
Hall 8 | +49 69 75 75-63 08
Hall 9 |  +49 69 75 75-63 09
Hall 10 | +49 69 75 75-63 10
Hall 11 | +49 69 75 75-63 11
Hall 12 | +49 69 75 75-63 12

Telephone list with the numbers for all hall inspectors on the Frankfurt exhibition grounds.

Contact Marketing team

Dominique Ewert

Director Marketing Communications

Dominique Ewert

Aleksandra Götz

Team Leader Marketing Communication

Aleksandra Götz

Stefanie Weitz

Media Relations Manager

Stefanie Weitz

Chiara Lauter

Organisation Press Services, Press Accreditation

Chiara Lauter

Anja Bräutigam

Media Relations Manager

Anja Bräutigam

Annika Rosemann

Media Relations Manager, Social Media

Annika Rosemann

Isabelle Haberscheidt

Marketing Communications / Advertising

Isabelle Haberscheidt

Contact international

Here you can find all international contacts of the subsidiaries and Official Representatives of Messe Frankfurt.

Contact for your Online Ticket

Messe Frankfurt Venue GmbH
Ticketservice
Postfach 15 02 10
60062 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 75 75-50 00
Fax: +49 69 75 75-12 35
tickets@messefrankfurt.com

Contact for your visit 

Messe Frankfurt GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt a. M.
Telefon +49 69 75 75-0
Telefax +49 69 75 75-64 33

Contact form

Your contact data

I am...

Your message